Vejle Lærerkreds Vejle Lærerkreds

Kredsstyrelsen

Navn

 

Tjenestested

Privatadresse

e-mail adresse

 
Rikke Vagn-Hansen
Formand
Kongresdelegeret
Mølholm skole
Platzvej 2, 2
7100 Vejle
Tlf. 51783656

Riva@dlf.org
 

Thomas Rasmussen
Kredsstyrelsesmedlem
Kredskasserer

Skibet skole

Niels Kjeldsensvej 8
7100 Vejle

T.rasmussen@skolekom.dk

Johannes Melchiorsen
Kredsstyrelsesmedlem
Kongresdelegeret

Smidstrup-Skærup skole

Miravej 8, 7100 Vejle  

johannes.v.melchiorsen@skolekom.dk

Lars S. Holmboe
Kredsstyrelsesmedlem

Kongresdelegeret

Mølholm skole

Lundhusvej 46, 7100 Vejle    

buurholmboe@gmail.com

Trine Fyn Rafaelsen
Næstformand

Kredsstyrelsesmedlem
Kongresdelegeret 
  

Englystskolen
    
Solbakken 4
7100 Vejle

 Trine.Fyn.Rafaelsen1@skolekom.dk

 

Dea Gram Frandsen
Kredsstyrelsesmedlem

Vejle Midtbyskole

Dalvej 11

7100 Vejle

dea.gram@yahoo.dk

Hanne Mols Pedersen
Kredsstyrelsesmedlem
Kongresdelegeret
Egtved skole
Vestergade 27
6040 Egtved
Hanne.mols1@skolekom.dk